Skip to content

Saint Vincent & the Grenadines - Public Health Officials

Print E-mail

Ministry of Health, Wellness & the Environment
1st Floor Ministerial Building
St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Minister of Health - Hon. Clifton Clayton F Burgin

Permanent Secretary - Mr. Luis de Shong

Chief Medical Officer - Mr. St. Clair Thomas

PAHO/WHO Country Program Office - St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Largo Height
St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Country Program Specialist - Ms. Anneke Wilson

EmailThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Last Updated on Monday, 18 June 2012 16:26

Dayrells Rd & Navy Garden, Christ Church, Barbados
Tel: 001-246 434-5200 Fax: 001-246 436-9779