Saint Kitts and Nevis - Public Health Officials

Print E-mail

Ministry of Health, Social Services, Community Development, Culture & Gender Affairs
Lot 6B Bladen Commercial Development
Wellington Road
P.O. Box 186
Saint Kitts and Nevis

Minister of Health - Hon. Marcella Liburd

Permanent Secretary - Mr. Andrew Skerritt

Chief Medical Officer - Dr. Patrick Martin

PAHO/WHO Country  Program Office - Saint Kitts and Nevis

Ministry of Health, Sports & Youth Affairs Building
Lower High Street
St. John's

Country Program Officer - Dr. Patrice Lawrence-Williams

Email: lawrencp This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Last Updated on Friday, 21 September 2012 11:36