Skip to content

Interoperability / Interoperabilidad
Display # 
# Web Link Hits
1   Link   Health Level Seven International (HL7)
Health Level Seven International (HL7) is the global authority on standards for interoperability of health information technology with members in over 55 countries. HL7's vision is to create the best and most widely used standards in healthcare.
2   Link   National eHealth Collaborative
National eHealth Collaborative (formerly AHIC Successor, Inc.) is a public-private partnership driving the grassroots development of a secure, interoperable, nationwide health information system.


eHealth Program
Department of Knowledge Management, Bioethics and Research
Pan American Health Organization
525 23rd ST NW, 20037, Washington DC, US

Regional Office for the Americas of the World Health Organization
525 Twenty-third Street, N.W., Washington, D.C. 20037, United States of America
Tel.: +1 (202) 974-3000 Fax: +1 (202) 974-3663
© Pan American Health Organization. All rights reserved.