Collaborating Centres by Member State 

The Region of the Americas is home to over 180 active WHO Collaborating Centres, which are referred to as PAHO/WHO Collaborating Centres (PAHO/WHO CCs) located in several countries of the Region.  Below are the countries where one or more PAHO/WHO CCs are located.

Note: Not all Member States have a designated PAHO/WHO CC.

Global Distribution of Collaborating Centres (by WHO Regional Office)

Updated last: 23 September 2020