7 December 2018: Yellow Fever - Epidemiological Update

Download (694.71 KB)

yellow fever-epi-update-new

Between January 2017 and November 2018, six countries and territories of the Region of the Americas reported confirmed cases of yellow fever: Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, and Peru. The number of human cases and epizootics reported in the Region of the Americas during this period is the highest in decades.