Webinar: Mycosis in Advanced HIV

Webinar: Mycosis in Advanced HIV
Mycosis in Advanced HIV 

Mycosis in Advanced HIV 
 

 

 

Date: 29 November - 1 December, 2021 

Time: 10:00 - 12:00 (Washington DC Time) | 9:00 a 11:00 (Guatemala) | 12:00 a 14:00 (Buenos Aires)

Organized: by PAHO in partnership with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC); the Global Action Fund for Fungal Infections (GAFFI), the Internationa Society for Human and Animal Mycology (ISHAM); the Asociacion Panamericana de Infectologia (API); and the National Institutes of Health (NIH).
 


International Guests:

Beatriz Grinsztejn
Mathieu Nacher
Nathan Ford
Eduardo Arathoon
Alessandro C. Pasqualotto
Joe Jarvis
Juan Luis Rodríguez Tudela
Violeta Ross


Register